NK Darts Results - NDB Ranking 4

NK Darts Results - NDB Ranking 4

17 December, 2018

The fourth NDB Ranking event of the season was played last night in Barneveld, with Femke Herms and Wesley Plaisier named the latest Dutch champions in the ladies and men A events respectively. In the youth events Danny Jansen (juniors), Lerena Rietbergen (girls) and Massimo Balsamo (aspirants) were the winners and they can also call themselves Dutch champions for a year. In the men's category B, Tom van den Hoogen took the title. Cliff Ruiter lifted the paradarts trophy and the specials tournament was won by Menno Lammers. 

Danny Jansen defeated Marcel Bus in the youth event after an exciting final with a 4-3 victory. In the girls tournament Kyana Frauenfelder had the chance to regain her title. Unfortunately for Frauenfelder she ran into Lerena Rietbergen in the final, winning the battle with a  3-1 win. 

Wesley Plaisier defeated Jeffrey Sparidaans 2-0 in sets in the men's A final, Plaisier won both sets 3-1. Femke Herms was in the final of the Dutch Championship last year but  lost to Aileen de Graaf. This time around she was the strongest and in the final battle she was too strong for Sharona Veld 5-0. Tom van den Hoogen also won with a whitewas in his final as he defeated Lorenzo Pronk 4-0.

Watch the full replay of the NK Darts finals here: 

Prev Next
Please wait...