Search
Bully Makes a Surprise Appearance at the Winmau World Masters!

Bully Makes a Surprise Appearance at the Winmau World Masters!

20 September, 2011

Bully was a surprise guest at the Winmau World Masters with many fans and players, including eventual winner Scott Waites, taking the opportunity to get a souvenir photo with the iconic figure.

 

Bully chose the oldest major tournament in World Darts to not only cheer the players on but to promote the forthcoming Bullseye theatre tour, which is supported by Winmau. The tour combines all the faithful elements of the historic 80’s gameshow, with some competitive darts thrown in.

 

So get on board the Bully bus and enjoy an amazing night of darting frivolity! The tour commences in Redhill on the 14th October and the full list of dates are:-

 

Friday 14th October The Harlequin Theatre, Redhill Tel 01737 276500

Saturday 15th Octboer The Broadway Theatre, Catford Tel 020 8690 0002

Monday 17th October The Grand Theatre, Blackpool Tel 01253 290190

Wednesday 19th October Broxbourne Civic Hall, Hoddesdon Tel 01992 441946

Friday 21st October The Plymouth Pavilions Tel 0845 1461460

Sunday 23rd October Venue Cymru, Llandudno Tel 01492 872000

Friday 28th October The Dome, Doncaster Tel 01302 370707

Saturday 29th October King Georges Hall, Blackburn Tel 0844 8471664

Sunday 30th October The Assembly Rooms, Derby Tel 01332 255800

Friday 4th November The Radlett Centre, Radlett Tel 01923 859291

Sunday 6th Reading The Hexagon Theatre, Reading Tel 0118 960 6060

Friday 11th November The Broadway, Barking Tel 020 8507 5607

Sunday 13th November The Woodville Halls, Gravesend Tel 01474 337774

Friday 18th November The Spa Bridlington Tel 01262 678258.

Sunday 20th November The Lakeside, Frimley Green Tel 01252 836 464

 

Tickets On Sale Now!


Prev Next
Please wait...